Clever Cardinals

Mrs. Hoynes will be recognizing outstanding academic work every Friday.  Each teacher will send one student to visit Mrs. Hoynes with their work.  The student will receive a certificate for this accomplishment.  Also, their name will be placed on a wall of recognition.  This is another way that Lake Elementary is putting academics first and foremost. 
Lorenzo Wilson, Angelia Foti, Zay'sean Rufus Williams, Gabriella Vlajic, Benny Goss, Gavin Stehlik, Ella Warner, Michael Hutchinson, JC Howell, Taylen Lozada, Riley Hance, Olivia Van Boxel, Aubree Dicenzi, Luka Vuleta, Jocelyn Janz, Jacob Gravens, Madison Witters, Tome Ginovski, Bryson Fortuna, Ariana Chavez, Alek Deng, Sawyer Fogarty, Levi Miller, Lacey Hayward, Sean Ancelet, Gracie May, Max Splete, Jakob Miklic, Mason Taylor, alex Sandberg, Vinny Ruschman, Kaleb Martinez-Rolon, Nicholas Turk and Aubri Dodaro